Still Life by Louise Penny

Still Life by Louise Penny

 Still Life by Louise Penny is an oldie but a goodie, published in 2005. The first in the Chief inspector Gamache series, Louise Penny takes you to a rural village south of Montreal. Jane Neal, a local woman is found dead in the woods, presumably from a hunting accident, but Gamache thinks that there is more at play than a careless hunter

This award winning debut novel by Louise Penny introduces the reader to a wise, strong, and charming character in Chief Inspector Gamache. A great read for mystery lovers.

  • Prev Post
  • Next Post


Leave a Reply